New Consonant Music

Alexander Shchetinsky : Kharkov Music

for piano

Calm and mellowness dominate this piece in four movements, whose dreamy savour is largely rendered by the work's modal structure.

Title: Kharkov Music
Composer(s): Alexander Shchetinsky
Reference: AVK027
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1993
Duration: 00:12:35
Nb. Pages: 12
Weight: 55 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR
No picture