New Consonant Music

Alexander Gugel : Music for piano

for piano

Two slow and meditative movements. They have an almost diatonic harmony in common, but they are highly contrasted in register, dynamics, structure and atmosphere. Pieces of great beauty.

Title: Music for piano
Composer(s): Alexander Gugel
Reference: AVK023
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 1993
Duration: 00:25:00
Nb. Pages: 10
Weight: 55 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 6.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture