New Consonant Music

Piotr Lachert : Duren Connection - Belgian Collection

for piano

A suite of twelve dances (rock, bossa-nova, tango...) composed in a brilliant nod to "light" music.

Title: Duren Connection - Belgian Collection
Composer(s): Piotr Lachert
Reference: AVK010
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1990
Duration: 00:18:00
Nb. Pages: 24
Weight: 139 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Castels in the Air (Alexander Grinberg) for piano
No picture
Féeries Op. 153 (Jean Absil) for piano
No picture
Pêndulo (Silvia Berg) for piano
No picture