clarinet, violoncello and piano

Again, the composer explorates the lyrical and virtuoso universe of the trio for clarinet, cello and piano.

World premiere by Kheops Ensemble (Ronald Van Spaendonck, Marie Hallynck, Muhiddin Dürrüoglu) in the festival Les Concerts de l’Orangerie (Seneffe, Belgium) on 20th July 2012.

Free files to download

This work is available as
Hard Copy or PDF at:

18,00 36,00 


You may also like...