flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

With this work evoking Dante’s Hell, Michel Lysight returns for the third time to the wind quintet formation. The three movements reflect the stylistic evolution of the composer where rhythmic intensity and lyricism blend naturally.

World creation on 18th April 2017 in Brussels by the EtCaetera Quintet.

Free files to download

This work is available as
Hard Copy at:


You may also like...