viola or violoncello and piano

Dedicated to Marie Hallynck and Muhiddin D. Demiriz, Chronographie VIII alternates meditative and expressive moods with other more rhythmic or virtuoso parts.

World premiere by Marie Hallynck and Muhiddin Durruoglü in Brussels on 3rd May 2006.

This work is available as
Hard Copy or PDF at:

13,50 27,00 


You may also like...