• Devreese, Frédéric - Lachert, Piotr - Lysight, Michel:
  • 3*4

piano four hands

Three pieces for 4-hand piano by three of the most famous composers of the New Consonant Music :

  • Mobile by Frédéric Devreese;
  • 19e Sonata by Piotr Lachert ;
  • Ripple Marks by Michel Lysight.

As the music is printed on rigid loose-leaf pages, the three parts can be easily handled on the music stand.

This work is available as Hard Copy or PDF

10,00 20,00 

  • Hard copy
  • PDF

You may also like...