A fantastic tribute to the famous Belgian pianist Mireille Gleizes by four of the most influent composers of New Consonant Music:

  • Sogno (Frédéric Devreese) ;
  • Sonata 27 (Piotr Lachert) ;
  • Portrait (Michel Lysight) ;
  • Simplesmente uma valsa (Gilberto Mende.

Each piece illustrates the admiration of the composer for this discreet but important pianist who created many contemporary works of New Consonant Music.

This work is available as
Hard Copy or PDF at:

8,75 17,50 

You may also like...