New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Concerto for guitar and orchestra

for guitar and orchestra

This Concerto exploits the instrument's many richnesses as a soloist and delivers beautiful dialogues with an orchestra with refined and subtle colors. World creation on 12th March 2016 in Brussels by Belgian guitarist Hugues Navez and the National Orchestra of Belgium directed by Dirk Brossé.

Title: Concerto for guitar and orchestra
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK321
Type: score
Formation: guitar and orchestra
Class: strings ; ensemble
Instrument(s): guit orch
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2016
Duration: 00:20:00
Nb. Pages: 48+12 [+12 pdf parts]
Weight: 225 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 50.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Sonate Op. 134 (Jean Absil) for violin
No picture
Classical Preludes (Michael Kugel) for viola and piano
No picture
Sonate Op. 146 (Jean Absil) for violin and piano
No picture