New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Tetragramme

for string quartet

One of the greatest quartet of the composer, created in 2010 by the famous Quatuor Danel.

Title: Tetragramme
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK223
Type: score
Formation: string quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): string-4
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2010
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages:
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 0.00 EUR
No picture