New Consonant Music

Piotr Lachert : Pha

for brass quintet

One of the rare repetitive work originally composed for cooper quintet.

Title: Pha
Composer(s): Piotr Lachert
Reference: AVK100
Type: score
Formation: brass quintet
Class: ensemble ; winds
Instrument(s): cor 2trp trb tb
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 1998
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: no score, 4 parts
Weight: 120 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 20.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Remembering Steve (Michel Lysight) for violin, viola, cello and piano
No picture
Rêverie (Antonio Simone) for flute and guitar
No picture
Nuits Bergamasques (Piotr Lachert) for piano trio
No picture