New Consonant Music

Piotr Lachert : Nuits Bergamasques

for piano trio

Three days and two nights in Bergame. One of the most passionated work of the composer.

Title: Nuits Bergamasques
Composer(s): Piotr Lachert
Reference: AVK092
Type: score
Formation: piano trio
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): v vlc pf
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 1996
Duration: 00:35:00
Nb. Pages: 100 [+2 parts]
Weight: 432 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 58.00 EUR
No picture