New Consonant Music

Piotr Lachert : Septième sonate

for piano

In the grand tradition of Lachert, the first movement is a classic allegro, the second is a blending of Happy Birthday and Mendelssohn's Wedding March, the third is like a drunk revelry, and the fourth is a discovery...

Title: Septième sonate
Composer(s): Piotr Lachert
Reference: AVK054
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 1994
Duration: 00:13:00
Nb. Pages: 18
Weight: 98 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 16.00 EUR

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
5 Splashes - 5 Senses (Alisher Latif-Zadeh) for piano
No picture
Haru No Haiku (Michel Lysight) for piano
No picture
De ladders zat (Frank Nuyts) for piano
No picture