New Consonant Music

Gilberto Mendes : Tres Contos de Cortazar

for piano

Three extraordinary Latin-American tales (Dialogo de ruptura, Ventos Alisios, Apocalipse de Solentiname) by one of Brazil's greatest contemporary composers.

Title: Tres Contos de Cortazar
Composer(s): Gilberto Mendes
Reference: AVK020
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1992
Duration: 00:14:20
Nb. Pages: 17
Weight: 97 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Recado a Schumann (Gilberto Mendes) for piano
No picture
Ponteios (Sergio De Vasconcellos-Correa) for piano
No picture
Sentieri nel tempo (Ugo Armano) for piano
No picture